The Search for Vampires and Werewolves

Today is the day we will make our trek in to the land of the mystical.  We begin our journey to track down the Swans, the Cullens, and the Quileute tribe (I had to change the last part of who we were looking for because I thought it would be inappropriate to say we were tracking down Blacks).  Today we travel to Forks, Washington.

I am determined to do a little bit of investigative reporting and track them down in their element.  Stay tuned for further updates…

About Richard Howk

Fiction author with my first novel, Pariah, available December 2nd.
This entry was posted in Lifestyles. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Search for Vampires and Werewolves

  1. Stephanie says:

    Oooohhhh I can’t wait to hear more! I am so excited. I want to see pictures!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

