Echoes of the Ozarks Volume VI

Echoes of the Ozarks, Vol. VI

Just wanted to drop everyone a little note to tell you of my inclusion into an upcoming anthology of short stories called Echoes of the Ozarks.  It is put together each year by the members of the Ozarks Writers League.  I am humbled to be included in this year’s edition, Volume VI.  I submitted a story I wrote about my father and how our relationship changed in the time after the Arkansas Razorbacks’ National Championship in basketball, and it has been accepted.  For those of you who might be interested in this book, I will post the information on how to purchase it on my blog soon as I know.  All I know right now is that the retail price will be $16.95.  I want to thank the editors of the book who selected my story, and I’m absolutely honored to share those pages with some of the greatest writing talent this area has to offer.

About Richard Howk

Fiction author with my first novel, Pariah, available December 2nd.
This entry was posted in Lifestyles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

