My Work Blog

At my job that pays the bills, I have now been placed in charge of our hotel blog. It is part of our management company’s blog, Venture Out. It is a hotel travel blog that highlights the communities in which our hotels are located. My first addition to the blog is a post about Crystal Bridges. You can read it here.  Enjoy!

About Richard Howk

Fiction author with my first novel, Pariah, available December 2nd.
This entry was posted in Lifestyles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

